top of page
Search

Welcome to my Whimsical Whims!

Greetings!

I am Neville and here is where I will be posting every Saturday. I will be talking about a multitude of things on this blog from fashion and makeup to lifestyle to even a rant or two!


So, a little about myself, I am a 21 year-old Gozitan who graduated in Communication Studies and Spanish & Latin American Studies. I am very flamboyant and in love with self expression. I am a Virgo-Libra, the cusp of beauty, so all things glamourous, colourful and glittery inspire and interest me. Mermaids are my inspiration for most looks I create so expect seashells, glitters, scales and a very aquatic colour scheme!


Please do tell me contact me for content requests and suggestions - this is a place of positivity so please be nice to one another and send constructive criticism!


Sandy hugs and salty kisses, Neville xx


Photographer: @deviils_iiriis on Instagram

140 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page