top of page
Search

Alice At Lollipop's Down The Rabbit Hole Party!

Take me home, take me to Wonderland! Lollipop Malta’s parties are my Wanderland and that is where I went with my bestie Emma and two other close friends Aleyna and Ryan! In this blog post, we will be going down a rabbit hole of my Alice cosplay - keep reading!



Makeup:

I tried a natural look but then I gave up and stuck to an EXTRA AF blue gradient look to match the outfit. Blue is my favourite colour to work with so you know this look was a breeze! From dark blue to a rich sea blue to a sky blue from the outer corner to the inner corner where i highlighter with white pigment and highlighter. I widened my eyes by adding a lot of white under the eye and created a false outline underneath the eye to make it look bigger. I contoured, blushed, highlighted and then popped on pretty pink gloss to add to Alice’s innocence.



Outfit:

So I had Alice themed dungarees from a previous simpler Alice cosplay and used it as a base. I then added a ruffled blue tulle skirt to make it look more like a dress with a white apron-like front part and boom the outfit was ready. I paired it with blue slippers and a flower crown as well as a pretty vintage gold heart-shaped necklace. This denim and tulle fantasy is one of my favourite styles to create!



Nails:

I did my own nails to match the outfit with holographic teal and a lighter and darker blue. Nothing out of the ordinary but they were very cute in my opinion.



Hope your landing down to Wonderland was soft! Thanks again for reading and if you have any cosplay suggestions y’all know where you can send them my way! Hope you enjoyed today’s post and sorry for posting late! See you next Saturday!


Sandy hugs and salty kisses,

Neville xx




41 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page